| 
        
          | 
  
  | This search based on the March 17, 2008 release of the Rulings. 
G25.1 - Y 
G25.2 - You, Your  G25.1a - See X. [CompRules 2003/07/01]
 
  G25.2a - The words "you" and "your" on an object refer to the object's
    controller, its would-be controller (if a player is attempting to play
    it), or its owner (if it has no controller).  For a static ability, this
    is the current controller of the object it's on.  For an activated
    ability, this is the player who played the ability.  For a triggered
    ability, this is the controller of the object when the ability triggered,
    unless it's a delayed triggered ability.  For a delayed triggered ability,
    this is the controller of the spell or ability that created it.
    See also Controller, Owner. [CompRules 2007/10/01]
    
    
    This search based on the March 17, 2008 release of the Rulings.
     |  |  |  |