SPONSORED LINKS
The Ultimate Source for Gaming Info
Go To:Home Page- Magic- Rules- Search - Results
New Search - General Rulings Table of Contents
This search based on the January 15, 2004 release of the Rulings.

G25.1 - Y
  • G25.1a - See X. [CompRules 2003/07/01]
G25.2 - You, Your
  • G25.2a - The words "you" and "your" on an object refer to the object's controller (or its owner if it has no controller). For static abilities, this is the current controller of the object it's on. For activated abilities, this is the player who played the ability. For triggered abilities, this is the controller of the object when the ability triggered. See also Controller, Owner. [CompRules 2003/07/01]
    New Search
    This search based on the January 15,2004 release of the Rulings.

Copyright 2004